Inspectors

  1. Inspection Services

Development Services Building

171 N Ross St

  1. Email: webcodes@auburnalabama.org
  2. Phone: (334) 501-3170
  3. Hours:  M-F: 7:30AM-4:30AM

John Hoar

Inspection Services Director / Building Official

  1. Phone: (334) 501-3176
  2. Email: jhoar@auburnalabama.org
N/A

John Hoar, Inspection Services Director / Building Official
Email: jhoar@auburnalabama.org

Jerry Williams, Fire Inspector
Email: jwilliams@auburnalabama.org

Richard Phillips, Senior Codes Enforcement Officer
Email: rphillips@auburnalabama.org

James Taylor, Senior Codes Enforcement Officer
Email: jctaylor@auburnalabama.org

Jason Baker, Codes Enforcement Officer
Email: jbaker@auburnalabama.org

Chris Stokes, Codes Enforcement Officer
Email: cstokes@auburnalabama.org