Administration

  1. Public Safety
  2. Fire

Public Safety

161 N Ross St

  1. Email: webpubsfty@auburnalabama.org
  2. Phone: (334) 501-3110
  3. Hours:  M-F: 8AM-5PM

John Lankford IV

Fire Chief

  1. Phone: (334) 501-3163
  2. Email: jlankford@auburnalabama.org

John Lankford, Fire Chief
Email: jlankford@auburnalabama.org

Matthew Jordan, Deputy Chief
Email: mjordan@auburnalabama.org

Josh Datnoff, Battalion Chief A-Shift
Email: jdatnoff@auburnalabama.org

Joseph Lovvorn, Battalion Chief B-Shift
Email: jlovvorn@auburnalabama.org

William Dow Sport, Battalion Chief C-Shift
Email: wdsport@auburnalabama.org

Jefferson Nolin, Administrative Battalion Chief
Email: jnolin@auburnalabama.org

Anthony Gilmore, Training Officer
Email: agilmore@auburnalabama.org