Council Members

  1. City Council

City Hall

144 Tichenor Ave, Suite 1

  1. Email: webocm@auburnalabama.org
  2. Phone: (334) 501-7260
  3. Hours:  M-F: 8AM-5PM

Ron Anders, Jr.

Mayor

  1. Phone: (334) 703-9000
  2. Email: randers@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Mayor Ron Anders, Jr.
(334) 703-9000
randers@auburnalabama.org
529 Sanders St.
Auburn, AL 36830

N/A

Ward 1 - Connie Fitch Taylor
(334) 704-3970
ctaylor@auburnalabama.org
311 Williams Ave.
Auburn, AL 36830

N/A

Ward 2 - Kelley Griswold
(256) 975-8183
kgriswold@auburnalabama.org
425 N. College St.
Auburn, AL 36830

N/A

Ward 3 & Mayor Pro Tem - Beth Witten 
(334) 740-8575
bwitten@auburnalabama.org
2280 Arlington Court
Auburn, AL 36830

N/A

Ward 4 - Brett Smith
(334) 740-8847
basmith@auburnalabama.org
1329 Tulip Court
Auburn, AL 36830

N/A

Ward 5 - Steven Dixon
(334) 707-3091
sdixon@auburnalabama.org
203 Green St.
Auburn, AL 36830

N/A

Ward 6 - Bob Parsons
(334) 704-3657
bparsons@auburnalabama.org
351 Woodfield Drive
Auburn, AL 36830

N/A

Ward 7 - Jay Hovey
(334) 319-6654
jhovey@auburnalabama.org
1437 Mosswood Place
Auburn, AL 36830

N/A

Ward 8 - Tommy Dawson
(334) 559-3021
tdawson@auburnalabama.org
2241 Cox Road
Auburn, AL 36832

Email the Council